2 thoughts on “Activate POS – Could not resolve identity

  1. I got struck on install retail store scale unit. any one detailed document like above step by step guide.
    Exactly i got struck from 2[ssil certificate]

    1. Hi Gulam,
      Thanks for reading my blog. Sorry, I don’t have any documents on that subject. Have you had a look at the one on docs.microsoft.com on the subject?
      Feel free to email me a more detailed error message preferably with screen dumps and so on to soeren.ras(a)gmail.com. I can’t promise you I can help you but I am willing to give it a shot. 🙂

Leave a Reply

